Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

For over 60 years, D'Anniballe & Company, Inc., has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses in Ohio, West Virginia and western Pennsylvania. The firm was founded in 1949 by Arthur J. D'Anniballe in Steubenville, Ohio and is currently managed by his two sons, David and Thomas D'Anniballe.

D'Anniballe & Company, Inc., is committed to excellence in every sense of the word. Our partners have over 83 years of combined professional experience to draw on in dealing with your complex issues. In addition to traditional accounting and tax services, the firm also specializes in estate planning and administration, compiled and reviewed financial statement services, and litigation support. Our accountants are required to take at least 40 hours of professional education per year and we have successfully completed 4 peer reviews.

D'Anniballe & Company, Inc. merged in Wallace, Padden & Company, PC of Steubenville; which took place officially on July 1, 2011. Wallace & Padden was founded in 1985. The firm admitted a new partner, BJ Nurczyk, on January 1, 2015.

Our firm is large enough to provide the technical expertise you need, but small enough to provide timely, responsive service and the personal attention that all clients deserve.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. D'Anniballe & Company is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of the Tri-State Area for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around Steubenville. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose D'Anniballe & Company receive competent and timely advice.

Our Team

Arthur J. D'Anniballe, CPA

1926 - 2010

 

Thomas A. D'Anniballe, CPA, Partner

 

tom@danniballecpas.com

 

David E. D'Anniballe, CPA, Partner

 

dave@danniballecpas.com

 

BJ Nurczyk, CPA, Partner

 

bj@danniballecpas.com

 

James R. Padden, CPA, Manager

 

jim@danniballecpas.com

 

Paulette F. Letwen, CPA, Senior Accountant

 

paulette@danniballecpas.com

 

Donna M. Donley, CPA, Senior Accountant

 

donna@danniballecpas.com

 

Lynn Payne, CPA, Senior Accountant

 

lynn@danniballecpas.com

 

Jennifer Buchmelter, Senior Accountant

 

jenn@danniballecpas.com

 

Jeremy Wilson, CPA

 

Jeremy@danniballecpas.com

 

Courtney Petrovich, CPA

 

courtney@danniballecpas.com

 

Michelle Rugg, Accountant

 

michelle@danniballecpas.com

 

Renee Petroskey, Accountant

 

renee@danniballecpas.com

 

Kay Littleton, Accountant

 

kay@danniballecpas.com

 

Sherry Rocchio, Accountant

 

sherry@danniballecpas.com

 

Curtis Mullins, Jr., Accountant

 

curtis@danniballecpas.com

 

Judy Byers, Administrative Assistant

 

judy@danniballecpas.com

 

  • D'Anniballe & Company
  • 2720 Sunset Boulevard
  • Steubenville, OH 43952
  • Telephone: (740) 264-7173
  • Fax: (740) 264-3853