About Us

About Our Firm

For over 60 years, D'Anniballe & Company, Inc., has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses in Ohio, West Virginia and western Pennsylvania. The firm was founded in 1949 by Arthur J. D'Anniballe in Steubenville, Ohio and is currently managed by his two sons, David and Thomas D'Anniballe.

D'Anniballe & Company, Inc., is committed to excellence in every sense of the word. Our partners have over 65 years of combined professional experience to draw on in dealing with your complex issues. In addition to traditional accounting and tax services, the firm also specializes in estate planning and administration, compiled and reviewed financial statement services, and litigation support. Our accountants are required to take at least 40 hours of professional education per year and we have successfully completed 3 peer reviews, all of which have resulted in an unqualified report, the highest possible rating.

We are pleased to announce our merger with Wallace, Padden & Company, PC of Steubenville; which took place officially on July 1, 2011. Wallace & Padden was founded in 1985 and comes to us with five experienced professionals.

Our firm is large enough to provide the technical expertise you need, but small enough to provide timely, responsive service and the personal attention that all clients deserve.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. D'Anniballe & Company is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of Steubenville's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around Steubenville. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose D'Anniballe & Company receive competent and timely advice.

Our Team

Arthur J. D'Anniballe, CPA

1926 - 2010

Thomas A. D'Anniballe, CPA, Partner

tom@danniballecpas.com


David E. D'Anniballe, CPA, Partner

dave@danniballecpas.com


James R. Padden, CPA, Manager

jim@danniballecpas.com


BJ Nurczyk, CPA, Manager

bj@danniballecpas.com


Paulette F. Letwen, CPA, Senior Accountant

paulette@danniballecpas.com


Donna M. Donley, CPA, Senior Accountant

donna@danniballecpas.com


Lynn Payne, CPA, Senior Accountant

lynn@danniballecpas.com


Jennifer Buchmelter, Senior Accountant

jenn@danniballecpas.com


Jeremy Wilson, Accountant

Jeremy@danniballecpas.com


Renee Petroskey, Accountant

renee@danniballecpas.com


Kay Littleton, Accountant

kay@danniballecpas.com


Sherry Rocchio, Accountant

sherry@danniballecpas.com


Christine Cooper, CPA, Accountant

christine@danniballecpas.com


Curtis Mullins, Jr., Accountant

curtis@danniballecpas.com


Judy Byers, Administrative Assistant

judy@danniballecpas.com


Shirley Mohney, Administrative Assistant

shirley@danniballecpas.com


  • D'Anniballe & Company
  • 2720 Sunset Boulevard
  • Steubenville, OH 43952
  • Telephone: (740) 264-7173
  • Fax: (740) 264-3853